Vote Blue

for Lake County

Governor: Jared Polis

Attorney General: Phil Weiser

Secretary of State: Jena Griswold

Treasurer: Dave Young

House Rep for CD 33: Diane Mitsch Bush

CU Regent at Large: Lesley Smith

CU Regent, District 3: Alvin Rivera

CO Senate District 5: Kerry Donovan

CO House District 61: Julie McCluskie

County Commissioner: Kayla Marcella

County Clerk: Bethany Maher

County Assessor: Miguel Martinez

County Treasurer: Padraic Smith

County Sheriff: Amy Reyes

County Coroner: Shannon Kent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Paid for by the Colorado Democratic Party
789 Sherman St, Suite 110, Denver, CO 80203 - (303) 623-4762
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s committee